Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Fri, 06 Nov 2020

COVID-19 November Update

In this time of uncertainty with the progression of the COVID-19 outbreak, we are reaching out personally to assure you that your safety and comfort remain our highest priority at Staffordshire Triumph. Our thoughts are with those who are...

Read More
Mon, 24 Aug 2020

The Distinguished Gentleman Ride - 27th September 2020

Ride solo together The Distinguished Gentleman’s Ride returns on Sunday 27th September 2020. This year...

Read More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020

The Triumph Thruxton RS

The Thruxton, a name that goes hand in hand with Triumph motorcycles, its history...

Read More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020

TFEST 21st March

This Event Has Been Postponed Meet the new Triumph range On the March 21, fans will...

Read More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020

A real world review of the new Rocket 3

It’s the run up to Christmas the s**t’s hitting the fan and everything needs...

Read More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Join us for the 2019 Distinguished Gentleman's Ride on 29 September 2019

It's time to don your finest tweed and style your moustache - the annual...

Read More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Triumph Rocket is Back - Rocket 3 R and Rocket 3 GT

Triumph's Cruiser range has been missing some models since the production of the Rocket...

Read More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Discover the new Spring/Summer 2019 clothing collection

Your tired, worn and old gear deserves a happy retirement and nothing feels better...

Read More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019

New colours across the Triumph new bike range

The season we've all been waiting for; sunshine, longer nights and enjoyable weekend getaways...

Read More
Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Join us for our Grand Reopening on 4th April

After months of hard work, we're pleased to invite you to our Grand Reopening...

Read More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3