Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Join us for our Grand Reopening on 4th April

After months of hard work, we're pleased to invite you to our Grand Reopening event on Thursday 4th April where we'll be opening the doors to our newly refurbished showroom and to celebrate the occasion, we'll be having a...

Read More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Win an Adventure Weekend with Triumph!

Want the chance to experience a fully immersive and exciting Triumph Adventure Weekend? Just book...

Read More
Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Win a VIP MotoGP™ Weekend at the British MotoGP at Silverstone.

The British MotoGP™ is now just around the corner and we're giving our customers...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Save the date for TFEST 2018 - 21 April

On Saturday 21st April, we will be hosting TFEST, the annual celebration of its...

Read More
Fri, 09 Mar 2018

National Demo Event - March 17TH - 31ST

Try a new Triumph bike and discover how you could experience the road. The National...

Read More
Sat, 24 Feb 2018

GlobeBuster Evening

Please join us on Thursday the 8th of March at 7pm for the GlobeBusters...

Read More
Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Lock it or loose it!

Bike theft is on the up! Unfortunatley us bikers have a large attachement to...

Read More
Wed, 08 Nov 2017

New Tigers! Ready for Adventure!

You will most likely have seen the brand new Tiger range Triumph have just...

Read More
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

Triumph Factory Visitor Centre

Please take note. That we will be closed on Thursday the 3rd of November...

Read More
Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Triumph Bobber & Street Scrambler Dealer Launch

Save the date! On the 23rd of February 2017 we will be holding a...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2